How Are We Doing?

Look below to see what others are saying about us. We love hearing the opinions of our customers because we can always learn something. We learn what we are doing right, and sometimes we learn what we are doing wrong. We are always trying to be the best that we can be, and that means always improving.

We have been around for over 50 years, that didn’t come easy. We had to evolve and adapt to our customers needs and desires, and we will have to continue to do so if we are going to be around for another 50 years. So help us out and tell us what you think.

Customer Lobby
57 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gary 22 Feb 2017
Purchased a new 2500 HD. All staff were friendly, yet professional. Brandon Boggs sold me the vehicle and was very informative and patient during the process. I traveled a significant distance to purchase the vehicle and have no regrets for the purchase. I would highly recommend that they be giv...en the opportunity to meet the needs of those looking to purchase a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joyce 16 Feb 2017
Everyone in the service department was very nice,helpful,& courteous. Went 'above &beyond' by providing me with a (very nice) vehicle to drive while mine was being serviced.....and I didn't even ask for one, but certainly made my life a little easier. Special THANKS to Adam for being so helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
CityGirl21 04 Feb 2017
Absolutely great service! I had been turned down from many previous car lots and they made it work and they did it fast! They have great used cars in great conditions! And they are super friendly and care about their customers! They're great!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris McClanahan 02 Jan 2017
at first i was skeptical about taking my vehicle to a dealership for service. I had always heard that dealerships overcharge. Evidently, they hadn't dealt with Jack Burford!!!! We have an older model Yukon and Ricky Middleton took excellent care, charged under what we thought it would be and cover...ed everything with us BEFORE doing anything. We are extremely satisfied and will recommend Ricky and the crew to everyone we come in contact with!!! Thank you, Chris and Kevin McClanahan Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nikita 22 Dec 2016
I found a car I liked online and contacted them via their website. I got a response within 10 mins of the dealership opening that monday. I was an out of state buyer who had never financed a car by myself. I was unsure of the process and was nervous about driving so far for a car I knew nothing ab...out. They pulled all the service records and told me everything about the car. Then the sales man I worked with David Johnson called me and was very willing to answer all my questions. I recieved all the paperwork I needed to see before I planed my trip. He had me approved on a loan within 30 mins. The day I had an appointment to go see the car he had it detailed and already ready for me. After I drove the car, he had all the paperwork prepared for me and it only took maybe another 20 mins to finalize everything. The sales staff are very polite, honest and professional. They were very fair on their pricing and didnt push anything extra on me. I was very pleased with the service I received and would highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BMS 30 Nov 2016
Very satisfied with my experience on recent trade, David was very helpful and pleasant to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
DANIEL and Angie Schneider 30 Nov 2016
Brandon Boggs and the whole staff was awesome. By far the best salesman and experience in buying a vehicle is have ever had. I really recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bowen 26 Nov 2016
Bought my first NEW truck from Jack Burford Chevrolet. Had a great experience working with Brandon Boggs!
4 rate
Cars.com
Rick and Mary Ann 02 Nov 2016
Our motor home broke down and we were stranded in Berea, Ky. I made a call to Jack Burford and talked to Joe Kidwell he gave me a number for a wrecker service so we could get to the dealership. Once we arrived I knew we were in good hands. Joe not only got our motorhome in on a Saturday he also cho...se the right mechanic for the job. Josh did a great job. I just want to say Thank you to Joe and to Josh for getting us up and running. The motor home has never ran so good. Thank you Joe you are the best! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
CR 21 Oct 2016
Everyone there was very personable and easy to talk to. The person who took my car knew me by name and was very helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.