Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Very professional service department. My wait was not very long for the first service of my 2020 Trailblazer. We are very happy with Jack Burford Chevrolet.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

The staff is friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. The service was completed in a reasonable amount of time.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

Awesome. Did a great job of accomplishing what I wanted in a timely manner. First class!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

The best car dealership you can wish for!I just wanted to take a minute and to rate my current experience with the Jack Burford Chevrolet. As you can see I gave it 5 stars. I would rate it 6 stars if it were possible. This was a very smooth process from beginning to end.More specifically I would like give high praise to my salesman, Shane Blankenship. Not only was he extremely genuine and friendly, but also a true professional. Also props to Greg for picking me up at the bus station (since I had no car to go there) and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. It makes me feel like they will take good care of my vehicle also...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Had an amazing purchase experience with Jack Burford Chevrolet! Great job to all the team involved. No back and forth, plus the paperwork was prepared and ready for us upon arrival. Limited time spent at the Dealership and more time focusing on our new vehicle! Thanks again we're customers for life!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

My vehicle service was completed promptly and courteously.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Always a pleasure to work with the folks at Jack Burford. Never have had an unpleasant experience yet. Always professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Well prepared for me to arrive, complete the paperwork and head off in our new Tahoe!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Ricky is always very personable and is very helpful.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review